UFC Vegas 60: Sandhagen vs. Song live results, discussion, play by play

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and play-by-play (main event) as UFC Vegas 60: Sandhagen vs. Song goes down in Sin City.

The headliner comes in the bantamweight division, with title contender Cory Sandhagen facing off with rising star Song Yadong. The co-main will see Chidi Njokuani looking to maintain his win streak when he meets Gregory Rodrigues in a 185-pound tilt.

This card will be fully airing on ESPN+. The seven-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT. The six-fight main card is scheduled to kick off at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT and will stay on ESPN+. You can also catch the prelims on Fight Pass outside of the US.

main card

Cory Sandhagen vs. Song Yadong

Chidi Njokuani vs. Gregory Rodrigues

Andre Fili vs. Bill Algeo

Joseph Pyfer defeated Alen Amedovski via KO (punches), round 1

Rodrigo Nascimento defeated Tanner Boser via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)

Anthony Hernandez defeated Marc-Andre Barriault via submission (arm-triangle choke), 1:53 of round 3

Preliminary Card

Damon Jackson defeated Pat Sabatini via TKO (punches), 1:09 of round 1

Trevin Giles defeated Louis Cosce via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Loma Lookboonmee defeated Denise Gomes via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Trey Ogden defeated Daniel Zellhuber via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Gillian Robertson defeated Mariya Agapova via submission (rear naked choke), 2:19 of round 2

Javif Basharat defeated Tony Gravely via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Nikolas Motta defeated Cameron VanCamp via TKO (punches), 3:49 of round 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.